Book now

Virtual Concierge

Who am I and what do I do?

I am the virtual concierge at the Parkhotel Brenscino Brissago, a useful tool to give you continuous assistance before, during and after your stay. In the text, you will find a list of my skills and what I can do for you. To get to know me better, read the descriptions I have prepared by scrolling down this page

  • I can give you useful information about various activities in the region
  • I can make restaurant reservations for you
  • I can answer all your questions
  • I can organise a repair in your room
  • I can give you advice on how to organise your day
  • I can book hotel services for you (tennis, massages, skittles)

How to contact me?

I’m available online via WhatsApp every day from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. Don’t hesitate to contact me by clicking on the icon below


WhatsApp

Questions and answers

I perform the functions of a real concierge, but in digital form. You can communicate with me via WhatsApp, without having to go down to the front desk. My job is to improve the experience of your stay. I have the answer to every question. Please go ahead and test me. What are you waiting for?

Public transport

Ask for information on bus, train and boat timetables. Thanks to the “Ticino Ticket” you can use all public transport free of charge for the entire duration of your stay and benefit from discounts on the main tourist attractions.

Activities at the hotel and in the region

Massages, a game of tennis, a skittles match or a ride in our Fiat500. These are just some of my suggestions. The hotel has much more to offer you. Book the activities of your choiceby contacting via WhatsApp.

The Ascona-Locarno region is waiting to be explored. I have many informative flyers that I can send you via WhatsApp. Even when the weather is bad there are plenty of activities to do in the region. Did you know?

Reservez

Virtual Concierge

Qui suis-je et que fais-je?

Je suis le concierge virtuel du Parkhotel Brenscino Brissago, un instrument utile pour vous fournir une assistance continue avant, pendant et après votre séjour. Dans ce texte, vous trouverez une liste de mes compétences et de ce que je peux faire pour vous. Pour mieux me connaître, lisez les descriptions que j'ai préparées en faisant défiler cette page

  • Je peux vous donner des informations utiles sur les différentes activités de la région
  • Je peux faire des réservations de restaurant pour vous
  • Je peux répondre à toutes vos questions
  • Je peux organiser une réparation dans votre chambre
  • Je peux vous donner des conseils sur l'organisation de votre journée
  • Je peux réserver les services de l’hôtel pour vous (tennis, massages, quilles)

Comment me contacter ?

Je suis disponible en ligne via WhatsApp tous les jours de 8h00 à 20h00. N'hésitez pas à me contacter en cliquant sur l'icône ci-dessous


WhatsApp

Questions et réponses

J'exerce les fonctions d'un véritable concierge, sous forme digitale. Vous pouvez communiquer avec moi par WhatsApp, sans descendre à la réception. Mon travail consiste à améliorer l'expérience de votre séjour. J'ai la réponse à chaque question. Mettez-moi à l'épreuve, qu'attendez-vous?

Transports publics

Demandez des informations sur les horaires des bus, des trains et des bateaux. Grâce au «Ticino Ticket», vous pouvez utiliser gratuitement tous les transports publics pendant toute la durée de votre séjour et bénéficier de réductions sur les principales attractions touristiques.

Activités à l'hôtel et dans la région

Des massages, une partie de tennis, un match de quilles ou un voyage sur notre Fiat500. Ce ne sont là que quelques-unes de mes suggestions. L'hôtel a bien plus à vous offrir. Vous pouvez réserver les activités diréctement en ligne via WhatsApp.

La région d'Ascona-Locarno attend d'être explorée. Je dispose de nombreux dépliants informatifs que je peux vous envoyer via WhatsApp. Même lorsque le temps est mauvais, il y a de nombreuses activités à faire dans la région. Le saviez-vous?