Book a table

Al Fresco pizze & risotti

Al Fresco stands for fresh regional products, which our kitchen team prepares with a lot of love and refinement.

Our terrace offers the most beautiful views of Lake Maggiore and the Brissago Islands. The jury of the "Risotto Festival Locarno" has already awarded the first prize to our chef Jean-Louis Cruau twice. Our guests love his home-made risotti, pizzas and pasta with market-fresh ingredients or the beef fillet on the hot stone. Vegetarians will also find many delicacies on our menu. We serve our little guests not only the much-loved French fries and spaghetti but also gnocchi with sage butter or our home-made Brenscino burgers.

Take a seat on our covered sun terrace and enjoy the fantastic views of Lake Maggiore, the Ticino mountains and the Brissago Islands. As an aperitif we serve a white wine from Brissago, a Brivio from Medrisio, a beer from the local “Officina della birra” or a non-alcoholic Gazzosa - the cult drink from Ticino.

On our wine list you can choose between local wines from Brissago, Ascona and other Ticino wines and wines from neighboring Italy. The beverage menu offers a selection of exquisite grappa and gins as well as other alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages.


ristorante@brenscino.ch | +41 091 786 81 11

Breakfast

Restaurant:  07.00 a. m. - 10.30 a. m.

Dinner in spring and autumn

Restaurant:  6.30 p. m. - 9.15 p. m.
Pizzeria:       6.30 p. m. - 10.00 p. m.

Lunch

Restaurant | Pizzeria: 12 a. m. - 02.00 p. m.

Dinner in summer

Restaurant:  6.30 p. m. - 9.15 p. m.
Pizzeria:      6.30 p. m. - 10.00 p. m.

Pool Bar

Take a seat on one of the cozy armchairs or make yourself comfortable on the loungers. At our pool bar we serve gelati, panini and snacks, cool drinks and drinks. And all this including a view of Lake Maggiore.

Opening hours

In summer from 01.00 p. m. to 05.30 p. m.

Réserver une table

Al Fresco pizze & risotti

Al Fresco est synonyme de produits régionaux frais que notre équipe de cuisine prépare avec beaucoup d'amour et de raffinement.

Notre terrasse offre les plus belles vues sur le lac Majeur et les îles Brissago. Le jury du Festival Risotto Locarno a déjà décerné deux fois le premier prix à notre chef Jean-Louis Cruau. Nos invités adorent ses risotti, pizzas et pâtes maison avec des ingrédients frais du marché ou le filet de bœuf sur la pierre chaude. Les végétariens trouveront également de nombreux délices sur notre menu. Nous servons à nos petits invités non seulement les frites et spaghettis très appréciés, mais aussi des gnocchi au beurre de sauge ou nos hamburgers Brenscino faits maison.

Prenez place sur notre terrasse ensoleillée et profitez de la vue fantastique sur le lac Majeur, les montagnes tessinoises et les îles Brissago. À l'apéritif, nous servons un vin blanc de Brissago, un brivio de MeNdrisio, une bière de l'Officina della birra de Locarno ou une gazzosa sans alcool - la boisson culte du Tessin.

Sur notre carte des vins, vous pouvez choisir entre les vins locaux de Brissago, Ascona et d'autres vins tessinois et les vins de l'Italie voisine. Le menu de boissons offre une sélection de grappa et de gin exquis ainsi que d'autres boissons alcoolisées et non alcoolisées.

 

ristorante@brenscino.ch | +41 091 786 81 11

Petit-déjeuner

Restaurant:   07.00 - 10.30

Dîner en printemps et en automne

Restaurant:  18.30 - 21.15
Pizzeria:       18.30 - 22.00

Déjeuner

Restaurant | Pizzeria: 12.00 - 14.00

Dîner en été

Restaurant: 18.30 - 21.15
Pizzeria:      18.30 - 22.30

Bar de la piscine

Bar de piscine Prenez place sur l'un des fauteuils confortables ou installez-vous confortablement sur les chaises longues. Dans notre bar de la piscine, nous servons des gelati, des panini et des snacks, des boissons fraîches et des drinks frais. Et tout cela avec une vue sur le Lac Majeur.

Heures de fonctionnement

En été 13.00 - 17.30