Book a table

Al Fresco pizze & risotti

Al Fresco stands for fresh regional products, which our kitchen team prepares with a lot of love and refinement.

Our terrace offers the most beautiful views of Lake Maggiore and the Brissago Islands. The jury of the "Risotto Festival Locarno" has already awarded the first prize to our chef Jean-Louis Cruau twice. Our guests love his home-made risotti, pizzas and pasta with market-fresh ingredients or the beef fillet on the hot stone. Vegetarians will also find many delicacies on our menu. We serve our little guests not only the much-loved French fries and spaghetti but also gnocchi with sage butter or our home-made Brenscino burgers.

Take a seat on our covered sun terrace and enjoy the fantastic views of Lake Maggiore, the Ticino mountains and the Brissago Islands. As an aperitif we serve a white wine from Brissago, a Brivio from Medrisio, a beer from the local “Officina della birra” or a non-alcoholic Gazzosa - the cult drink from Ticino.

On our wine list you can choose between local wines from Brissago, Ascona and other Ticino wines and wines from neighboring Italy. The beverage menu offers a selection of exquisite grappa and gins as well as other alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages.


ristorante@brenscino.ch | +41 091 786 81 11

Breakfast

Restaurant:  07.00 a. m. - 10.30 a. m.

Dinner in spring and autumn

Restaurant:  6.30 p. m. - 9.15 p. m.
Pizzeria:       6.30 p. m. - 10.00 p. m.

Lunch

Restaurant | Pizzeria: 12 a. m. - 02.00 p. m.

Dinner in summer

Restaurant:  6.30 p. m. - 9.15 p. m.
Pizzeria:      6.30 p. m. - 10.00 p. m.

Pool Bar

Take a seat on one of the cozy armchairs or make yourself comfortable on the loungers. At our pool bar we serve gelati, panini and snacks, cool drinks and drinks. And all this including a view of Lake Maggiore.

Opening hours

In summer from 01.00 p. m. to 05.30 p. m.

Tisch reservieren

Al Fresco pizze & risotti

Al Fresco steht für frische regionale Produkte, die unser Küchenteam mit viel Liebe raffiniert zubereitet.

Die Brenscino-Terrasse bietet einen einmaligen Blick auf den Lago Maggiore, die Tessiner Berge und die Brissago Inseln. Geniessen Sie dabei die hausgemachten Risotti, Pizze oder Pasta. Bereits zweimal hat die Jury des Risotto Festival Locarno unseren Küchenchef Jean-Louis Cruau mit dem ersten Preis ausgezeichnet! Auch für Vegetarier gibt es eine schöne Auswahl an Gerichten auf unserer Speisekarte. Ihre Kinder verwöhnen wir mit einer abwechslungsreichen Kinderkarte.

Nehmen Sie Platz auf unserer überdachten Sonnenterrasse und geniessen Sie die fantastische Aussicht auf den Lago Maggiore, die Tessiner Berge und die Brissago Inseln. Zum Aperitif servieren wir Ihnen zum Beispiel einen Weisswein aus Brissago, einen Spumante Brivio Brut aus Mendrisio, ein Bier aus der Officina della birra in Bioggio oder eine Gazzosa – das Kultgetränk aus dem Tessin.

 

ristorante@brenscino.ch | +41 91 786 81 11

Ab 26. März 2021 geöffnet

Frühstück

Restaurant | Terrasse:  07.00 - 08.30 oder 08.45 - 10.30
Für das Frühstück ist eine Tischreservation notwendig.

Mittagessen

Restaurant | Pizzeria: geschlossen

Abendessen

Restaurant | Pizzeria:  18.30 - 21.00
Für das Abendessen ist eine Tischreservation notwendig.

Am Sonntag Abend ist die Pizzeria jeweils geschlossen.


 

 

 

 

Pool Bar

An der Poolbar servieren wir Ihnen Gelati, Panini und Snacks, kühle Getränke und Drinks. Nehmen Sie Platz auf einem gemütlichen Sessel oder einem Liegestuhl und geniessen Sie dazu die Aussicht auf den Lago Maggiore.

Öffnungszeiten

Im Sommer von 13.00 bis 17.30